Priests / Deacons

Diocesan Priests (Active) BRADLEY, Fr Liam PhB MA MEng STL (The Presbytery, 9 Fountain Row, Haverfordwest, Pembs SA61 1SX, Tel 01437 762284) BROPHY, Fr Paul MA Cantab (St Therese’s Presbytery, Southdown Rd, Sandfields, Port

St Joseph

  • Address: The Presbytery, 4 Belmont Road, Hay-on-Wye,
    Hereford, HR3 5DA
  • Telephone: 01497820452
  • Clergy: Served from Brecon
  • Services:

    Sun Mass 9.00 am
    Hdays Mass 7.00 pm
    Wkdays Thurs 11.00 am
    Exposition and Holy Hour Every Thur  10.00 am
Sacrament of Reconciliation Thur 10.15 am – 10.45 am and on request

  • Parish Groups: APF, Mission Support Group, Parish Advisory Council, Special Parish Support Group: Bethlehem Christians, Rosminian Mission in Tanzania.

St Michael

  • Address: St Michael’s Rectory, 11 St Michael Street, Brecon, Powys LD3 9AB
  • Email:
  • Telephone: 01874 622046
  • Website:
  • Clergy: Rev Jimmy Sebastian Pulickakunnel MCBS
  • Services:

    Sat First Mass of Sunday 6.00 pm
    Sun 11.00 am
    Hdays Vigil Mass 7.00 pm Morning 10.00 am
    Wkdays Mon, Tue & Fri at 9.30 am, Wed at 6.00 pm (Convent) Thur at 7.00 pm
    Exposition and Holy Hour Every Thur 6.00 pm & every 1st Friday 8.30 am
    Rosary Every day before Mass, during May and October
Sacrament of Reconciliation Thur 6.15 pm to 6.45 pm and on request

  • Parish Groups: Parish Advisory Council, SVP, Guild of St Stephen, Ursuline Associates, SPUC, APF, Fairtrade, Eucharistic Ministers Group, CAFOD, RCIA, UCM, Faith Sharing Group