Priests / Deacons

Diocesan Priests (Active) BRADLEY, Fr Liam PhB MA MEng STL (The Presbytery, 9 Fountain Row, Haverfordwest, Pembs SA61 1SX, Tel 01437 762284) BROPHY, Fr Paul MA Cantab (St Therese’s Presbytery, Southdown Rd, Sandfields, Port

Our Lady of Margam

  • Address: ‘Maes Gwyn’, 63 Margam Road, Port Talbot SA13 2HR
  • Email:
  • Telephone: (01639) 883323
  • Clergy: Rev Paul Watson, BTh, DPT
  • Services:

    Sat First Mass of Sun, 6.00 pm
    Sun 10.00 am
    Hdays Mass 9.00 am, 7.00 pm
    Wkdays Mass Mon, Tues, Wed, Thurs 9.00 am, Fri 7.00 pm
    Rosary and Benediction Mon 7.00 pm
    Sacrament of Reconciliation Fri 6.30pm – 6.50pm, Sat 5.30pm – 5.50pm
    Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament Mon 5.00 pm – 7.00

  • Parish Groups: UCM, SVP, Guild of St Stephen, Parish Lourdes Group, Floral Art Group


Registered Charity Number: 234168 BISHOPS EMERITI Thomas Burns SM: St Anne’s Presbytery, Oliphant Circle, Malpas, NEWPORT NP20 6PF 
Mark Jabalé OSB: 14 Egerton Gardens, London NW4 4BA THE BISHOP Apostolic Administrator: Most Reverend George Stack, Archbishop of Cardiff Bishop’s